Sock Progress

My second pair of Pretty Comfy socks are zipping along. I’ve turned, the heel, picked up the gusset, and finished the gusset decreases. When I finish this repeat of the lace it might be time to start the toes!

DSC00734

I am on the heel flap of the Starry Ribbed socks.  Unfortunately, they are so dark they are difficult to work on at night, especially since my gooseneck lamp needs a new bulb.

I mentioned that I hadn’t finished my first baby blanket.  I still haven’t but I did snap a photo, proof that I am indeed almost done.

DSC00752

Leave a Reply

