23/365

I walked into the bedroom this afternoon and found Batu in the towel drawer which is in a chest at the foot of the bed.

Dsc00250

Then I tried to take a photo to show the progress on the ten-stitch baby blanket I am knitting.  However, my assistant kept getting in the way.

Dsc00254

This shot lets you see the blanket a bit better.

Dsc00252

Surprisingly, Kapas just watched. Actually, not so surprisingly, Batu seems to give her a look that means, “Don’t bother us. I’m busy with the humans.”

 

Dsc00253

 

Leave a Reply

