10/365 Unpacking

Today is the day. I am finally going to finish unpacking.  I’ve been trying for days. Every time I was ready to do it, Kent would be sleeping.  When he was up, I’d be immersed in some other project.  However, the clutter is getting to me.

Img_0116

Of course Kapas has no idea why I would want to unpack when I could be petting her. Here she is in her “You May Pet” mode.  She prefers that the person petting her be hunched over in an uncomfortable position.  If you move to the floor to be able to pet her comfortably, she moves.

Img_0117

IMG_0117

 

Leave a Reply

