Bag Love

I’ve taken the plunge; I’ve made my first Etsy purchase. I’m just beginning to realize what a dangerous place Etsy is…

The object of my desire is this scrumptious sock bag. I’ve been schlepping my traveling socks around in plastic bags which works but isn’t very aesthetically pleasing. Then ennairda bought a really cute bag from a merchant in Etsy which soon had me wanting one for myself. Of course, the design I liked best in the entire shop was the one ennairda bought, so I broadened my search. That lead me to White Willow’s shop and this beauty…

il_430xN.40734901.jpg

I can hardly wait for it to arrive. I can see how Etsy could be as addicting as eBay. It is a good thing my holiday is almost over; I need to go back to work so I can earn more money to support my habit. I think my next purchases will be from Ling Glass

One thought on “Bag Love

  1. ooh such a cute bag!!! the one where i got my bag has a very cute one with a halloween theme~~ i’m so SO tempted …
    and oops, i just opened a new tab with etsy on it… DANGEROUS!

Leave a Reply

