Sick Cats and Questionable Photography

I’ve been sitting here on the couch looking out over the pool and palm trees as I work. I notice Batu out enjoying the balcony so I snapped a few photos. I’m not a great photographer and I left my real camera at school, so I snapped a few handphone shots. Now I’d like your opinion. None of the shots will win awards, but which one do you like best and why?  Or are they too similar for you to see a difference? Thanks in advance for sharing your opinion. (And take a moment to feel sorry for poor Batu who is slowly recovering from an eye infection. She has her sore eye squeezed shut.)

DSC00110.JPGDSC00108.JPGDSC00110.JPG

Kapas has no opinion. She’s working hard at her Sunday nap.
DSC00109.JPG

Leave a Reply

