In Love With Animals

Ravelry continues to be a Very Dangerous Place for me to hang out. Today, it lead me to buying just one more book– as if I had room for anything else in my suitcase. But who could resist a book that contains the pattern for this adorable puppy?

puppy_by_jean_greenhowe

It is from Knitted Animals by Anne-dorthe Grigaff.

knitted_animals

I’m praying for a lenient check in clerk at the airport next Saturday! Now I need to go finish my class sock. I need to figure out the Kitchener Stitch to graft the toe. Wish me luck.

One thought on “In Love With Animals

Leave a Reply

